Jaden Smith’s new album Syre is set to release on the 17th of November. Jaden Smith is known for his creative talent and extraordinary music videos, that take you out of this world. He creates music that is unique and unheard of, that sets him apart from the crowd, thus this album is well anticipated. Plus the trailer looks amazing.

The track list of his new album includes:

  1. Fallen
  2. Watch Me
  3. Batman
  4. Icon
  5. Jimi Hendrix
  6. The Passion
  7. I Don’t Wanna Cry
  8. Lost Boy
  9. Falcon
  10.  George Jefferson
%d bloggers like this: