Kanye West’s x Kid Cudi’s Album “Kids See Ghosts is out now! The seven track album encompasses both artist’s personal battles.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 4th Dimension
  2. Kids See Ghosts
  3. Cudi Montage
  4. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt.2)
  5. Feel The Love
  6. Fire
  7. Reborn

Check out the musical genius’ new songs out here.


%d bloggers like this: