TYuS has finally dropped his six track EP “Phases”. The tracks include Think About Me, Get Down, Brand New, Advice, Other Side and Do Wrong.

“My life in particular is always going through phases. Ever since I could remember, I was always moving from one phase to the next. That really influences the music. This is currently a growing phase for me. It’s time to go all in. So, that’s what I did on this EP.” – TYuS

The singer is known for his eloquent voice and his expressive lyricism and has had great success since appearing on SoundCloud in 2015. Since then he has gained 15 million streams with 8 million of these from his one EP “Never Forget” released in 2016.

TYuS has soulful music that never fails to evoke an array of emotions. This seems to also shine through his newest EP. The fervent nature of his songs ignites passion within the listener and his amalgam of desire, anguish and heartbreak, throughout each of his songs leaves us with juxtaposing feelings of both lust and pain. It is a must listen!

Check out the EP on SoundCloud

%d bloggers like this: